Our Founder

Chris Lourens

External Consultant

Our Directors

Christof Photo

Christof Lourens

Chief Executive Officer CHSA/124/2022

christof@cairnmead.co.za

Shone Dirker

Managing Director
CHSA/121/2022

shoned@cairnmead.co.za

Our Staff

Adele Photo

Adele Vermaak

Executive Personal Assistant

adele@cairnmead.co.za

Abigail Lelaka

Abigail Lelaka

Consultant

abigail@cairnmead.co.za

Anneke Photo

Anneke Snyman

Administrative Assistant

anneke@cairnmead.co.za

Betty Matseke

Office Worker

Boitumelo

Boitumelo Mokate

Project Administrator

boitumelo@cairnmead.co.za

Christiaan Photo

Christiaan von Gericke

Consultant

christiaan@cairnmead.co.za

Danie Photo

Danie Jansen van Vuuren

Operational Manager

danie@cairnmead.co.za

Denise Vermaak

Denise Vermaak

Consultant

denise@cairnmead.co.za

Dion Photo

Deon Naude

Consultant

deon@cairnmead.co.za

Dion H

Dion Hariparsad

Consultant

dion@cairnmead.co.za

Eloise Photo

Eloise Classen

Office Manager

eloise@cairnmead.co.za

Frank

Frank Kgohlwane

Consultant

frank@cairnmead.co.za

Gorth Photo

Gorth Seloba

Consultant

gorth@cairnmead.co.za

Jemima Photo

Jemima Moke

Debtors Clerk

jemima@cairnmead.co.za

Johanete Photo

Johanet Oosthuizen

Administrative Assistant

johanet@cairnmead.co.za

Office Worker - Johannah Rammala

Johannah Rammala

Office Worker

Johannes Photo

Johannes Harmse

Consultant

johannes@cairnmead.co.za

John Photo

John Connolly

Consultant

john@cairnmead.co.za

Jumarie Photo

Jumarie Erasmus

Digital Brand Manager

jumarie@cairnmead.co.za

Lungi Photo

Lungile Zwane

Consultant

lungile@cairnmead.co.za

Marianne Venter

Senior Project Administrator

marianne@cairnmead.co.za

Marius B Photo

Marius Boshoff

Consultant

mariusb@cairnmead.co.za

Marius H Photo 1

Marius Hattingh

Consultant

marius@cairnmead.co.za

Mmatsatsi Mohale Photo

Mmatsatsi Mohale

Project Administrator

mmatsatsi@cairnmead.co.za

Nicolette Behr

Financial Manager

nicolette@cairnmead.co.za

Papu Photo

Nqabayomzi Papu

Consultant

nqaba@cairnmead.co.za

Quinten Photo

Quinten Swanepoel

Consultant

quinten@cairnmead.co.za

Consultant - Reagan Chemaly

Reagan Chemaly

Consultant

reagan@cairnmead.co.za

Riaan Photo

Riaan van Niekerk

Consultant

riaan@cairnmead.co.za

Seithati Jankie

Consultant

seithati@cairnmead.co.za

Sello Photo

Sello Sebe

Consultant

sello@cairnmead.co.za

Stephen Photo

Stephen Friend

Consultant

stephen@cairnmead.co.za

Suzie Photo

Suzie van Staden

Report Administrator

suzie@cairnmead.co.za

Vutivi Ntsanwisi

Consultant

vutivi@cairnmead.co.za

Wayne Johannes

Wayne Johannes

Consultant

wayne@cairnmead.co.za