Our Founder

Chris Lourens

External Consultant

Our Directors

Christof Photo

Christof Lourens

Chief Executive Officer Pr.CHSA/124/2022

christof@cairnmead.co.za

Shone Dirker

Managing Director
Pr.CHSA/121/2022

shoned@cairnmead.co.za

Our Staff

Abigail Lelaka

Consultant

abigail@cairnmead.co.za

Amanda Boshoff

Project Administrator

amanda@cairnmead.co.za

Amanda H

Amanda Hattingh

Site Administrator

amandah@cairnmead.co.za

Anneke Snyman

HR Manager

anneke@cairnmead.co.za

Bianca Swarts

Bianca Swarts

Consultant

bianca@cairnmead.co.za

Boitumelo Mokate

Project Administrator

boitumelo@cairnmead.co.za

Bukelwa Mono

Bukelwa Mono

Site Administrator

bukelwa@cairnmead.co.za

Charmaine Dhlamini

Charmaine Dhlamini

Consultant

charmaine@cairnmead.co.za

Christiaan Photo

Christiaan von Gericke

Branch Manager

christiaan@cairnmead.co.za

Danie Photo

Danie Jansen van Vuuren

Consultant

danie@cairnmead.co.za

Dayalan Pillay

Dayalan Pillay

Consultant

dayalan@cairnmead.co.za

Dion H

Dion Hariparsad

Consultant

dion@cairnmead.co.za

Elcious Mokau

Elcious Mokau

Consultant

elcious@cairnmead.co.za

Eloise Classen

Office Manager

eloise@cairnmead.co.za

Felicity Moraka

Consultant

felicity@cairnmead.co.za

Frank Kgohlwane

Consultant

frank@cairnmead.co.za

Godfrey

Godfrey Dube

Consultant

godfrey@cairnmead.co.za

Grace Sithole

Grace Sithole

Consultant

grace@cairnmead.co.za

Jemima Moke

Accountant

jemima@cairnmead.co.za

Johanete Photo

Johanet Oosthuizen

Consultant

johanet@cairnmead.co.za

Office Worker - Johannah Rammala

Johannah Rammala

Office Worker

Johannes Photo

Johannes Harmse

Branch Manager

johannes@cairnmead.co.za

John Photo

John Connolly

Operational Manager

john@cairnmead.co.za

Jumarie Erasmus

Digital Brand Manager

jumarie@cairnmead.co.za

Kelly Du Buisson

Personal Assistant

kelly@cairnmead.co.za

Kim Stockenström

Financial Manager

kim@cairnmead.co.za

Laurette van Jaarsveld

Tender Administrator

laurette@cairnmead.co.za

Leandre Michaels

Consultant

leandre@cairnmead.co.za

Liezel Photo

Liezel Modise

Site Administrator

liezel@cairnmead.co.za

Lindiwe Photo

Lindiwe Ndlovu

Consultant

lindiwe@cairnmead.co.za

Lungi Photo

Lungile Zwane

Consultant

lungile@cairnmead.co.za

Mapule Sehalahala

Mapule Sehalahala

Consultant

mapule@cairnmead.co.za

Marianne du Plessis

Senior Project Administrator

marianne@cairnmead.co.za

Marius B Photo

Marius Boshoff

Consultant

mariusb@cairnmead.co.za

Marius H Photo 1

Marius Hattingh

Consultant

marius@cairnmead.co.za

Martha Mashele

Martha Mashele

Office Worker

Mmabatho Pilane

Invoicing Clerk

mmabatho@cairnmead.co.za

Mmatsatsi Mohale

Project Administrator

mmatsatsi@cairnmead.co.za

Mpata Mapaya

Mpata Mapaya

Junior Consultant

mpata@cairnmead.co.za

Nicolette van Greunen

Senior Accountant

nicolette@cairnmead.co.za

Nigel

Nigel Davids

Consultant

nigel@cairnmead.co.za

Papu Photo

Nqabayomzi Papu

Consultant

nqaba@cairnmead.co.za

Phillemon

Phillemon Komane

Consultant

phillemon@cairnmead.co.za

Piet van Dyk

Piet van Dyk

Consultant

piet@cairnmead.co.za

Pule Photo

Pule Mathestsa

Consultant

pule@cairnmead.co.za

Quinten Photo

Quinten Swanepoel

Consultant

quinten@cairnmead.co.za

Riaan Photo

Riaan van Niekerk

Consultant

riaan@cairnmead.co.za

Rosemary

Rosemary Maytham

Site Administrator

rosemary@cairnmead.co.za

Ruth Phago

Junior Safety Officer

ruth@cairnmead.co.za

Sello Kobe

Consultant

sellok@cairnmead.co.za

Sheldon

Sheldon Perumal

Consultant

sheldon@cairnmead.co.za

Sidwell Photo

Sidwell Mono

Consultant

sidwell@cairnmead.co.za

Stephen Photo

Stephen Friend

Consultant

stephen@cairnmead.co.za

Suzie van Staden

Report Administrator

suzie@cairnmead.co.za

Tebogo Photo

Tebogo Mbonani

Site Administrator

tebogo@cairnmead.co.za

Tersius Saunders

Consultant

tersius@cairnmead.co.za

Tsatsi Moloto

Tsatsi Moloto

Consultant

tsatsi@cairnmead.co.za

Thobani Console

Junior Safety Officer

thobani@cairnmead.co.za

Tinini

Tinini Mashele

Consultant

tinini@cairnmead.co.za

Thuli Pato

Consultant

thulip@cairnmead.co.za

Wayne Photo

Wayne Johannes

Consultant

wayne@cairnmead.co.za

Wessie Photo

Wessie Van Der Westhuizen

Consultant

wessie@cairnmead.co.za

Yingisani Mathebula

Yingisani Mathebula

Consultant

yingisani@cairnmead.co.za