Our Founder

Chris Lourens

External Consultant

Our Directors

Christof Photo

Christof Lourens

Chief Executive Officer CHSA/124/2022

christof@cairnmead.co.za

Shone Dirker

Managing Director
CHSA/121/2022

shoned@cairnmead.co.za

Our Staff

Abigail Lelaka

Abigail Lelaka

Consultant

abigail@cairnmead.co.za

Anneke Photo

Anneke Snyman

HR Manager

anneke@cairnmead.co.za

Amanda Photo

Amanda Boshoff

Project Administrator

amanda@cairnmead.co.za

Boitumelo

Boitumelo Mokate

Project Administrator

boitumelo@cairnmead.co.za

Christiaan Photo

Christiaan von Gericke

Consultant

christiaan@cairnmead.co.za

Christo Nel

Christo Nel

Consultant

christo@cairnmead.co.za

Danie Photo

Danie Jansen van Vuuren

Operational Manager

danie@cairnmead.co.za

Dayalan Pillay

Dayalan Pillay

Consultant

dayalan@cairnmead.co.za

Denise Photo

Denise Vermaak

Consultant

denise@cairnmead.co.za

Dion H

Dion Hariparsad

Consultant

dion@cairnmead.co.za

Felicity

Felicity Moraka

Consultant

felicity@cairnmead.co.za

Elcious Mokau

Elcious Mokau

Consultant

elcious@cairnmead.co.za

Eloise Photo

Eloise Classen

Office Manager

eloise@cairnmead.co.za

Frank

Frank Kgohlwane

Consultant

frank@cairnmead.co.za

Grace Sithole

Grace Sithole

Consultant

grace@cairnmead.co.za

Gorth Photo

Gorth Seloba

Consultant

gorth@cairnmead.co.za

Jemima Photo

Jemima Moke

Debtors Clerk

jemima@cairnmead.co.za

Johanete Photo

Johanet Oosthuizen

Site Administrator

johanet@cairnmead.co.za

Office Worker - Johannah Rammala

Johannah Rammala

Office Worker

Johannes Photo

Johannes Harmse

Consultant

johannes@cairnmead.co.za

John Photo

John Connolly

Consultant

john@cairnmead.co.za

Johnson Dayal

Consultant

johnson@cairnmead.co.za

Joseph Photo

Joseph Sithole

Consultant

joseph@cairnmead.co.za

Jumarie Photo

Jumarie Erasmus

Digital Brand Manager

jumarie@cairnmead.co.za

KB Photo

Keabetswe Maubane

Consultant

keabetswe@cairnmead.co.za

Liezel Photo

Liezel Modise

Site Administrator

liezel@cairnmead.co.za

Lindiwe Photo

Lindiwe Ndlovu

Consultant

lindiwe@cairnmead.co.za

Lungi Photo

Lungile Zwane

Consultant

lungile@cairnmead.co.za

Mapule Sehalahala

Mapule Sehalahala

Consultant

mapule@cairnmead.co.za

Marianne Photo

Marianne Venter

Senior Project Administrator

marianne@cairnmead.co.za

Marius B Photo

Marius Boshoff

Consultant

mariusb@cairnmead.co.za

Marius H Photo 1

Marius Hattingh

Consultant

marius@cairnmead.co.za

Mmatsatsi Mohale Photo

Mmatsatsi Mohale

Project Administrator

mmatsatsi@cairnmead.co.za

Nicolette Behr

Financial Manager

nicolette@cairnmead.co.za

Papu Photo

Nqabayomzi Papu

Consultant

nqaba@cairnmead.co.za

Pule Photo

Pule Mathestsa

Consultant

pule@cairnmead.co.za

Quinten Photo

Quinten Swanepoel

Consultant

quinten@cairnmead.co.za

Riaan Photo

Riaan van Niekerk

Consultant

riaan@cairnmead.co.za

Rosemary

Rosemary Maytham

Site Administrator

rosemary@cairnmead.co.za

Seithati Jankie

Consultant

seithati@cairnmead.co.za

Sello Photo

Sello Sebe

Consultant

sello@cairnmead.co.za

Sidwell Photo

Sidwell Mono

Consultant

sidwell@cairnmead.co.za

Stephen Photo

Stephen Friend

Consultant

stephen@cairnmead.co.za

Suzie Photo

Suzie van Staden

Report Administrator

suzie@cairnmead.co.za

Tebogo Photo

Tebogo Mbonani

Site Administrator

tebogo@cairnmead.co.za

Tersius Photo

Tersius Saunders

Consultant

tersius@cairnmead.co.za

Vutivi Ntsanwisi

Consultant

vutivi@cairnmead.co.za

Wayne Photo

Wayne Johannes

Consultant

wayne@cairnmead.co.za

Wessie Photo

Wessie Van Der Westhuizen

Consultant

wessie@cairnmead.co.za

Yingisani Mathebula

Yingisani Mathebula

Consultant

yingisani@cairnmead.co.za